Still not sure? Read AC service reviews from our customers.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Dec 08, 2015 by Lynn ebest
City: Chesterfield • 
Zip Code: 63017 

Used you service for years - really felt that Mike or service man was prepared and knowledgable


Remarkable

Nov 17, 2015 by Chris Fehr
City: Ballwin • 
Zip Code: 63021 

I've been using Fresh Air ever since I bought my house 7 years ago. The service is remarkable. I've had the same tech everytime! Todd is professional and knowledgeable. Best in St. Louis folks.


Nov 16, 2015 by Louis Fehr
City: Wildwood • 
Zip Code: 63025 

Have used Fresh Air for over 29 years.If you are looking for a professional company then look no further.
Lou


Fresh Air Weinrich

Nov 16, 2015 by Kathy Burge
City: Ballwin • 
Zip Code: 63011 

I have been a customer of Fresh Air Weinrich for 29 years. I have been extremely satisfied with their service and products. Everyone I have dealt with has been very professional and polite. Over the years I've had many different technicians and have never had a complaint.


Nov 11, 2015 by Eileen
City: Chesterfield • 
Zip Code: 63005 

We have used Fresh-Air Weinrich for over 20 yrs. All of the technicians who have come into our house have been friendly, polite and knowledgeable. We have always been confidant that we are getting great service and reasonable pricing.


Nov 03, 2015 by Vicki Deutsch

Fresh Air has been taking care of all my heating and cooling needs for as long as I can remember, and they have always done an excellent job. The service is reliable, and prompt. The techs are neat and respectful of my home. The staff is courteous and all in all this company is wonderful to do business with. I highly recommend them for any heating and cooling needs.


Excellent Service

Oct 29, 2015 by Nancy
City: Wildwood • 
Zip Code: 63038 

We just had our semi-annual maintenance check by Fresh Air and would not use anyone else. We have used their services for 10 plus years now and have always been so pleased with their integrity and professionalism. I have referred neighbors, friends and family to them for many years. Thanks for being a company that we can trust.


Always satisfied

Oct 19, 2015 by John Cloud
City: Chesterfield • 
Zip Code: 63017 

We've been using Fresh Air for over 10 years now and have never been disappointed. From the office staff to installation crew to the technicians on the field, everybody at this company seems to always have their act together. All of the technicians that have come to service our system over the years have been clean-cut, friendly, and proficient at their trade. Todd, who we seem to see most often, is a prime example of the great people employed by this company.


Very Satisfied

Sep 29, 2015 by Rick Blaha
City: Maryland Heights • 
Zip Code: 63043 

I have had Fresh Aire replace my furnace & air conditioner in 2008 and since then, every 6 months, I have them come out and check out those units. I have settled on one individual as my service technician: Howard. He is absolutely wonderful--prompt, polite, professional, personable, an absolutely fantastic individual. With him, I know that I am in good hands and well treated.


Sep 28, 2015 by Caron Pollock
City: Ballwin • 
Zip Code: 63011 

We had a problem with our AC early on a Sunday morning. We were able to get a service technician, Mike out early. He found the problem and got us up and running quickly. It looks like we probably need some new equipment for next summer but now have some time to think about what we will purchase. We will definitely will be purchasing our new ac from Fresh Air. Thanks


Fresh Air-Weinrich Heating and Cooling , USA 5.0 5.0 35 35 Used you service for years - really felt that Mike or service man was prepared and knowledgable
Page:
1234

Comments are closed.