Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Maintenance

Dec 11, 2015 by Jerry Hayhurst
City: Ballwin • 
Zip Code: 63021 

I have been using Fresh-Aire ever since they took over Weinrich and Fresh-Aire employees are very friendly and professional. I am very satisfied and will continue my relationship with Fresh-Aire including any future equipment replacements. I especially like choosing my service rep. and service times. The annual service contract and union rebate are very appreciated too. All service and equipment charges are competitive.


Fall Maintenance

Nov 16, 2015 by Brian & Edel O'Toole
City: St. Albans MO • 
Zip Code: 63073 

Very professional and knowledgeable.


Great Service

Sep 07, 2015 by Latriece
City: Chesterfield • 
Zip Code: 63005 

This company offers excellent customer service and professional technicians. I found the company to be very responsive to my heating and cooling needs. It's been pleasure working with them.


Recent service

Jun 23, 2015 by Andy Mikula
City: Defiance • 
Zip Code: 63341 

We look foreword to having our Fresh Air-Weinrich service person Kevin stop by for our regular checkup and maintenance on our geo-thermal system. He is talented, thorough, and pleasant. Thank you for the great service and Kevin in particular as our rep.
Best regards,
Andy


Jun 16, 2015 by Wm, Barry McCormack
City: Chesterfield • 
Zip Code: 63017 

Howard arrived well within the scheduled time and did a fine job representing your company. He was both efficient and thorough and answered all questions to our satisfaction.


Maintenance

Jun 12, 2015 by Jimmy Dunn
City: Oakland • 
Zip Code: 63122 

Dan does a great job every time he comes, he's efficient, knowledgeable and thoughtful, and is always on time, if not early. Fresh Air installed our HVAC system about 7 years ago and their service has been great all along.

Response: Thank you for the review. We know you have many choices for your AC maintenance and are very appreciative that you chose Fresh Air Heating and Cooling every time.


Regular, Long-term Customer

Jun 12, 2015 by Stephen Krchma
City: Webster Groves • 
Zip Code: 63119 

We have been using Fresh Air Heating & Cooling and their predecessor for 20+ years. The most recent service was semi-annual maintenance for the summer. They called when the technician was on his way, and he was on time. We usually get the same technician, who knows our house and always provides good advice. Last fall, when furnace problems arose, they were prompt, got the furnace fixed and worked with us on the price. I am not sure that they are the cheapest around, but the prices appear reasonable, and the service has always been excellent.


Jun 09, 2015 by Kathryn Kranson
City: Chesterfield • 
Zip Code: 63017 

My appointment with Fresh Air was already booked but when I went to turn on my AC this year the thermostat was not working properly therefore no AC. Fresh Air was very helpful and was able to send me a repair man the afternoon of my call. They got the system up and running and even fit in my regular maintenance allowing me to take that appointment off my summer calendar. As usual we are always happy with this company.

Response: Thank you for your review. We appreciate your continued business! Thank you for choosing Fresh Air to perform AC and furnace maintenance.


Jun 04, 2015 by Walt Huse
City: Manchester • 
Zip Code: 63021 

The service tech was ontime and, as usual, very knowledgeable. I would recommend Howard for anyone's HVAC issues, or routine maintenance.


Fresh Air

Nov 06, 2014 by Al Boedges
City: Wildwood • 
Zip Code: 63011 

I (we) Dee and I continue to give Fresh Air our highest customer satisfaction marks. We feel that the work done is outstanding; the technicians that come are courteous, competent and trustworthy. We also greatly appreciate that what is broken is fixed and "if it isn't broke' we are not presented with dubious repair suggestions. Our last comment is regarding "Howard" the Technician that we have now requested for all work on our AC and Heating systems; Howard is a credit to himself your Company and we have mentioned his name to a number of our friends looking for a good HVAC company.


Fresh Air-Weinrich Heating and Cooling , USA 5.0 5.0 10 10 I have been using Fresh-Aire ever since they took over Weinrich and Fresh-Aire employees are very friendly and professional. I am very satisfied and will continue my relationship w

Comments are closed.